S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
Wk
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
Wk
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
Wk
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
Wk
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Tectonics Observatory Brown Bag Seminar Series

Seminars in 2013

Seminars in 2013

Tuesday, October 8, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Arms 151 (Buwalda Room)
Kinematics and active tectonics of Western Greece
Eugenie Perouse
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Arms 151 (Buwalda Room)
Southern California and Northwestern Mexico: Tectonic evolution after subduction ended
Joann Stock, Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Arms 151 (Buwalda Room)
Aseismic slip and earthquake triggering from joint analysis of geodetic and aftershock data
Asaf Inbal, Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, November 5, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Arms 151 (Buwalda Room)
The extreme stability of cratons as seen through hematite U-Th/He and Ne systematics and 4He/3He multi-domain modeling
Ryan McKeon
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Arms 151 (Buwalda Room)
Slow slip and seismicity induced by hydraulic stimulation of a fault zone at meter-scale
Frederic Cappa
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Arms 151 (Buwalda Room)
TBA
Kathryn Snell
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Arms 151 (Buwalda Room)
TBA
Jamshid Hassanzadeh
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, December 2, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Arms 151 (Buwalda Room)
TBA
Luca Cardello, Geological Institute, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Arms 151 (Buwalda Room)
TBA
Victor Tsai
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Arms 151 (Buwalda Room)
TBA
Mark Handy
Add this event to my calendar