S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
Wk
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
Wk
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
Wk
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
Wk
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Dix Seismo Lab Seminar Series

Seminars in 2012

Seminars in 2012

Friday, January 13, 2012
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 256 (Benioff Room)
Upper mantle P-velocity structure beneath the Midwestern United States: surprises and mysteries
Risheng Chu
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, January 20, 2012
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 256 (Benioff Room)
Topic to be Announced
Peter Gerstoft, US San Diego
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, January 27, 2012
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 256 (Benioff Room)
Topic to be Announced
John Crowley
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, March 2, 2012
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 256 (Benioff Room)
A seismic tour through Mexico's interior
Xyoli Perez-Campos
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, March 9, 2012
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 256 (Benioff Room)
An inSAR study of inter-seismic deformation along the Haiyuan fault, Gansu, China
Romain Jolivet, Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, April 13, 2012
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 256 (Benioff Room)
To Be Announced
Yuri Fialko, UCSD
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, April 20, 2012
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 256 (Benioff Room)
To Be Announced
Nadaya Cubas, Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, April 27, 2012
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 256 (Benioff Room)
To Be Announced
Caroline Beghein, UCLA
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, May 11, 2012
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 256 (Benioff Room)
To Be Announced
Hiroyuki Tanaka, U Tokyo
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, May 18, 2012
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 256 (Benioff Room)
To Be Announced
Vedran Lekic, U Maryland
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, May 25, 2012
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 256 (Benioff Room)
To Be Announced
David Oglesby, UC Riverside
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, June 1, 2012
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 256 (Benioff Room)
To Be Announced
Anne Trehu, Oregon State
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, June 8, 2012
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 256 (Benioff Room)
To Be Announced
Sebastian Hainzl, Potsdam
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, October 5, 2012
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 256 (Benioff Room)
Heterogeneities in geology, fluid pressure, and fault slip style along subduction thrust interfaces
Ake Fagereng, University of Cape Town, South Africa
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, October 12, 2012
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 256 (Benioff Room)
The Clark County Parcel Map and Effects on Earthquake Ground Motions in Las Vegas Valley
John Louie, University of Nevada, Reno
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, October 19, 2012
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 256 (Benioff Room)
Draining the Oceans: New Marine Gravity and Bathymetry from Cryosat, Envisat, and Jason-1 Altimetry
David Sandwell, Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, November 9, 2012
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 256 (Benioff Room)
TBA
Kate Scharer, USGS
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, November 16, 2012
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 256 (Benioff Room)
TBA
Heidi Houston, University of Washington
Add this event to my calendar