S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
Wk
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
Wk
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
Wk
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
Wk
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
Wk
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Upcoming Events for Invalid input

Monday, January 8, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Arms 155 (Robert P. Sharp Lecture Hall)
Hunting for Exomoons and Other Cool Worlds
David Kipping, Assistant Professor, Department of Astronomy, Columbia University
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
TBD
Joel Rowland, Scientist, Los Alamos National Laboratory
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
Nanotechnology-Enabled Water Treatment: A Vision to Enable Decentralized Water Treatment and Address Growing Challenges of the Water Energy Nexus
Pedro J.J. Alvarez, George R. Brown Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering at Rice University; Director of the NSF ERC on Nanotechnology-Enabled Water Treatment, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Rice University
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, January 22, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Arms 155 (Robert P. Sharp Lecture Hall)
Arc-like magmas generated by mélange-peridotite interaction in the mantle wedge
Véronique Le Roux, Associate Scientist, Department of Geology and Geophysics, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
TBD
Mike Sori, Postdoctoral Scholar, Lunar and Planetary Laboratory, University of Arizona
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
Laure Zanna, University of Oxford
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, January 29, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Arms 155 (Robert P. Sharp Lecture Hall)
TBD
Bonnie Buratti, Senior Research Scientist, Principal Scientist and Supervisor: Comets, Asteroids and Satellites Group, Division of Earth and Space Sciences, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
TBD
Samuel Howell, Postdoctoral Scholar, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
Allison Steiner, Associate Professor, Climate and Space Sciences and Engineering, University of Michigan
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, February 5, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Arms 155 (Robert P. Sharp Lecture Hall)
TBD
Daniel R. Bond, Associate Professor, CBS Plant/Microbial Biology, University of Minnesota
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
Michela Biasutti, Lamont Associate Research Professor, Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, Columbia University
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, February 12, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Arms 155 (Robert P. Sharp Lecture Hall)
TBD
David Frank, Professor and Director of the Laboratory of Tree-Ring Research, University of Arizona
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
TBD
Krista Soderlund, Research Asscociate, Institute for Geophysics, University of Texas
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, February 26, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Arms 155 (Robert P. Sharp Lecture Hall)
TBD
Frank J. Pazzaglia, Professor of Geology, Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences, Lehigh University
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
TBD
Anton Ermakov, Postdoctoral Scholar, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
Jon Abbatt, Professor, Department of Chemistry, University of Toronto
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, March 5, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Arms 155 (Robert P. Sharp Lecture Hall)
TBD
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
Gaurav S. Sukhatme, Dean's Professor and Chairman, Department of Computer Science (Joint appointment in Electrical Engineering), USC
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, March 12, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Arms 155 (Robert P. Sharp Lecture Hall)
TBD
Gregory Laughlin, Professor, Department of Astronomy, Yale University
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
3/14 4:00 pm - 
3/28 5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
No Seminar
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, March 15, 2018
3/14 4:00 pm - 
3/28 5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
No Seminar
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, March 16, 2018
3/14 4:00 pm - 
3/28 5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
No Seminar
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, March 17, 2018
3/14 4:00 pm - 
3/28 5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
No Seminar
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, March 18, 2018
3/14 4:00 pm - 
3/28 5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
No Seminar
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, March 19, 2018
3/14 4:00 pm - 
3/28 5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
No Seminar
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
3/14 4:00 pm - 
3/28 5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
No Seminar
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
3/14 4:00 pm - 
3/28 5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
No Seminar
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, March 22, 2018
3/14 4:00 pm - 
3/28 5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
No Seminar
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, March 23, 2018
3/14 4:00 pm - 
3/28 5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
No Seminar
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, March 24, 2018
3/14 4:00 pm - 
3/28 5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
No Seminar
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, March 25, 2018
3/14 4:00 pm - 
3/28 5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
No Seminar
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, March 26, 2018
3/14 4:00 pm - 
3/28 5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
No Seminar
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
3/14 4:00 pm - 
3/28 5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
No Seminar
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
3/14 4:00 pm - 
3/28 5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
No Seminar
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, April 2, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Arms 155 (Robert P. Sharp Lecture Hall)
TBD
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
TBD
David Bowling, Associate Professor, Dept. of Biology; Adjunct Associate Professor, Dept.of Atmospheric Sciences, University of Utah
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, April 9, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Arms 155 (Robert P. Sharp Lecture Hall)
TBD
George Hilley, Associate Professor, Department of Geological Sciences, Stanford University
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
7:00 pm - 
8:00 pm
Baxter Lecture Hall
Topic to be announced
Hampton Sides, American Historian, Author, and Journalist
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, April 16, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Arms 155 (Robert P. Sharp Lecture Hall)
TBD
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, April 23, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Arms 155 (Robert P. Sharp Lecture Hall)
TBD
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, April 30, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Arms 155 (Robert P. Sharp Lecture Hall)
TBD
Leigh Royden, Professor of Geology and Geophysics, Department of Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Sciences, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, May 7, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Arms 155 (Robert P. Sharp Lecture Hall)
TBD
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, May 14, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Arms 155 (Robert P. Sharp Lecture Hall)
TBD
Jennifer A. Roberts, Associate Professor, Department of Geology, University of Kansas
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
TBD
Pierre Gentine, Professor, Department of Earth and Environmental Engineering, Columbia University
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, May 19, 2018
11:00 am - 
12:00 pm
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, May 21, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Arms 155 (Robert P. Sharp Lecture Hall)
TBD
Jonathan I. Lunine, David C. Duncan Professor in the Physical Sciences, Director, Cornell Center for Astrophysics and Planetary Sciences, Corrnell University
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
South Mudd 365
TBD
Sally Pusede, Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Sciences, University of Virginia
Add this event to my calendar
Add to My Calendar